May 19, 2008

God Will Heal My Faithlessness – By Tyler Kenney

Posted in Christian life at 4:02 pm by Dan Lowe

Read the post entitled “God Will Heal My Faithlessness” by Tyler Kenney over at the Desiring God Blog (you can find it here http://www.desiringgod.org/Blog/1232_god_will_heal_my_faithlessness/)

Mr. Kenney is not alone in this.  I am ashamed to admit how often I, too, allow my circumstances to affect my joy in Christ.

How about you?  Spend some time meditating on this… and pray that God will give us believing hearts!!!

Leave a Reply

